Contact via e-mail

Genomics@rr-research.no

Personnel at the Genomics Core Facility

  Dr. Leonardo A. Meza-Zepeda
Head Genomics Core Facility
Leonardo.Meza-Zepeda@rr-search.no  Phone: 9903 5706

 

  Dr. Susanne Lorenz
Daily Leader Genomics Core Facility, High-Throughout Sequencing and Bioinformatics
Susanne.Lorenz@rr-research.no Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772‬

 


  MSc. Ana Lid
High-Throughput Sequencing and Microarrays
Ana.Heslanyeth.Barragan.Lid@rr-research.no   Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772

 

  MSc. Thea Smedsrud
Microarrays and High-Throughput Sequencing
Thea.Charlotte.Smedsrud@rr-research.no   Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772

 

  MSc. Jinchang Sun
High-Throughput Sequencing
Associated with the Core Facility. Dedicated to the NCGC project
Jinchang.Sun@rr-research.no   Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772

 

 



 

 
 
 
 


News

Jun 4, 2018
The Genomcis Core Facility will not be accepting new sample submissions over the summer break. Deadline for submission is 16:00 on Thursday 5th of July. We will reopen again from Monday 6th of August. The sequencing of existing projects will continue, although turnaround times may be longer than usual.
May 5, 2018
The Genomics Core Facility has recently acquired new instrumentation, the ChromiumTM(10X Genomics) and RhapsodyTM(BD Genomics) enabling Single Cell Sequencing and sequencing of Artificial Long Reads.


Contact Information:

Genomics@rr-research.no

Unit Leader Core Facility
Susanne Lorenz, PhD

Susanne.Lorenz@rr-research.no

Head of Core Facility
Leonardo A. Meza-Zepeda, Dr. philos.

Leonardo.A.Meza-Zepeda@rr-research.no

Visiting address:

Genomics Core Facility (Room 3-F8-04)
Department of Core facilities
Institute for Cancer Research
New OCCI-building 
 
Norwegian Radium Hospital 
Ullernchaussen 66, Lamell 3, 2B 
NO-0379 Oslo, NORWAY

+47 - 9183 2772 Laboratory
+47 - 9183 3425 Office

................................................................

................................................................