Contact via e-mail

Genomics@rr-research.no

Personnel at the Genomics Core Facility

  Dr. Leonardo A. Meza-Zepeda
Genomics Core Facility Head
Leonardo.Meza-Zepeda@rr-research.no  Phone: 9903 5706

 

  Dr. Susanne Lorenz
Daily Leader Genomics Core Facility, High-Throughout Sequencing, Single-cell analysis, and Bioinformatics
Susanne.Lorenz@rr-research.no Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772‬

 

  MSc. Marie K. Gillstrøm
Liquid Biopsies, NanoString and Single-cell Sequencing
Marie.Kristine.Gillstrom@rr-research.no  Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772


  MSc. Ana Lid
High-Throughput Sequencing and Microarrays
Ana.Heslanyeth.Barragan.Lid@rr-research.no   Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772

 

  MSc. Thea Smedsrud
Microarrays and High-Throughput Sequencing
Thea.Charlotte.Smedsrud@rr-research.no   Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772

 

  MSc. Jinchang Sun
High-Throughput Sequencing
Jinchang.Sun@rr-research.no   Phone: 918 33 425/918 32 772

 

 



 

 
 
 
 


News

Oct 25, 2022
The Oslo University Hospital and University of Oslo Genomics Core Facility in collaboration with 10x Genomics will launch the new multiomics platform established in Norway.
Oct 6, 2022
The Genomics Core Facility has installed a new high-throughput QuantStudio5 384-well real-time PCR instrument.


Contact Information:

Genomics@rr-research.no

Unit Leader Core Facility
Susanne Lorenz, PhD

Susanne.Lorenz@rr-research.no

Head of Core Facility
Leonardo A. Meza-Zepeda, Dr. philos.

Leonardo.A.Meza-Zepeda@rr-research.no

Follow us via Twitter

@OSLOmicsCore

Visiting address:

Genomics Core Facility (Room 3-F8-04)
Department of Core facilities
Institute for Cancer Research
New OCCI-building 
 
Norwegian Radium Hospital 
Ullernchaussen 66, Lamell 3, 2B 
NO-0379 Oslo, NORWAY

+47 - 9183 2772 Laboratory
+47 - 9183 3425 Office

................................................................